Google Webfonts Helper (8.x-1.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
