Google Analytics Master (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
