Google Maps Instances (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
