Google Maps Instances (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Libraries
zh: 库
