Google Maps Instances (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫
