GovCMS8 (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Choose some options
ko: 일부 옵션 선택

en: Choose an option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: No results match
ko: 결과가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식
