GovCMS8 (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
