GovCMS8 (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期
