govCMS8 UI (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
