GOV.UK Design System (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
