GovUK Pay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Address fields
zh: 地址字段

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。
