GOV.UK Theme (2.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
