GOV.UK Theme (8.x-1.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
