GOV.UK Theme (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
