GPX Track & Elevation (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
ko: 카테고리를 나열할 때, 그들 중에 가벼운 (작은) 무게를 가진 것은 무거운 (큰) 무게를 가진 카테고리보다 먼저 목록화 됩니다. 같은 무게를 갖는 카테고리는 이름순으로 정렬됩니다.
