GPX Track & Elevation (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 当列出分类时，数字较小的 (较轻的) 分类会列在上面，较大的 (较重的) 列在下面。相同顺序值的分类，会按字母顺序排列。

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置
