Gradient Server (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: website
zh: 站点

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Feed name
zh: 源名称

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Feed items
zh: 订阅项

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Apply for role
zh: 申请角色

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Source feed
zh: 源 Feed

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Content block
zh: 内容区块

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色
