GrapesJs Editor - Page builder (1.0.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: About
ko: 소개
