Charts external resources (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: in
zh: 在

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: is
zh: 为

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
