Graph API (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性
