GraphQL (8.x-3.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称

en: GraphQL Block
zh: GraphQL区块

en: Query Drupal blocks with GraphQL.
zh: 用GraphQL查询Drupal区块。

en: GraphQL Breadcrumbs
zh: GraphQL面包屑

en: GraphQL Content
zh: GraphQL内容

en: Exposed content
zh: 已暴露的内容

en: Exposed entity types
zh: 已暴露的实体类型

en: GraphQL File
zh: GraphQL文件

en: GraphQL Image
zh: GraphQL图像

en: GraphQL Link
zh: GraphQL链接

en: GraphQL Menu
zh: GraphQL菜单

en: Query Drupal menu trees with GraphQL.
zh: 使用GraphQL查询Drupal的菜单树。

en: Prevents rendering of exposed forms
zh: 防止渲染暴露的表单

en: This will be the graphQL query name.
zh: 此将成为graphQL查询的名称。
