GraphQL (8.x-3.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Use entities as row data.
ko: 행 데이터로 엔티티를 사용합니다.

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력
