GraphQL (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。
