GraphQL (8.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Base module for integrating GraphQL with Drupal.
zh: 使用Drupal集成GraphQL的基础模块。

en: Loads '@type' entities by their id.
zh: 根据id加载'@type' 类型的实体。

en: Loads '@type' entities.
zh: 加载'@type' 类型的实体。

en: The '@type' entity type.
zh: '@type' 实体类型。

en: The language direction (rtl or ltr).
zh: 语言的方向（从右到左，或者从左到右）。

en: The language id.
zh: 语言的id。
