GraphQL (8.x-4.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어

en: The image exceeds the maximum allowed dimensions and an attempt to resize it failed.
ko: 이미지가 허용되는 최대 차원을 초과했으며, 크기를 조정하려는 시도에 실패했습니다.
