GraphQL Compose Configs (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름
