GraphQL - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。
