GraphQL Core Schema (1.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Call method
zh: 调用方法

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: The entity type.
zh: 实体类型。

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: The user ID.
zh: 用户的ID。

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码
