GraphQL Core Schema (1.0.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: The user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID。
