GraphQL Core Schema (1.0.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: The user ID.
ko: 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The title of the link.
ko: 링크 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the link.
ko: 링크 URL입니다.
