Graphql field views arguments (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: And
zh: 和

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 在主题化列表中显示评论回复。

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体
