GraphQL Field Views Arguments (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
ko: 댓글을 묶어서 보기.
