GraphQL Field Views Arguments (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Or
zh: 或

en: And
zh: 和

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 用階層式列表方式顯示回應。

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)
