GraphQL Search API Solr (1.3.3-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Solr search
zh: Solr搜索

en: Page limit
zh: 页面限制

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码
