GraphQL Vertex AI (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과
