GraphQL Vertex AI (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Result count
zh: 结果统计

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果
