GraphQL Views (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Use entities as row data.
ko: 행 데이터로 엔티티를 사용합니다.

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력
