GraphQL Views (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
zh: 机器可读名称必须仅包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

en: All field aliases must be unique
zh: 所有的字段别名必须唯一

en: Use entities as row data.
zh: 使用实体作为行数据。

en: Use fields as row data.
zh: 将字段用作行数据。

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Raw output for @id
zh: @id 的原始输出

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称

en: Prevents rendering of exposed forms
zh: 防止渲染暴露的表单

en: This will be the graphQL query name.
zh: 此将成为graphQL查询的名称。
