GraphQL Views (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)
