Graphviz Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.
