Gratis (8.x-1.0-alpha19) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Node Block
ko: 노드 블록
