Gratis (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Submitted by !username
zh: 提交者为!username

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 订阅 !feed-title
