Group Membership Request (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Approve membership request
zh: 批准会员资格请求

en: Membership requests
zh: 会员请求

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
