Grid Widget (1.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
