Grid builder (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Core
ko: 코어
