Grid builder (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局
