GridStack (8.x-2.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: default
zh: 預設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
