GridStack (8.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

en: Deleting
zh: 删除中

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: No classes
zh: 没有类

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Builder
zh: 构造器

en: Responsive Image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label

en: Opening media library.
zh: 打开多媒体库.

en: Removing @label.
zh: 删除 @label.

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。

en: Added one media item. | Added @count media items.
zh[0]: 添加了1个多媒体条目.
zh[1]: 添加了@count个多媒体条目.

en: Media has been removed.
zh: 多媒体已被删除。
