Group (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Title field label
ko: 제목 필드 라벨

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Provided by
ko: 제공자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Group permissions
ko: 그룹 권한

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Edit %label
ko: 수정 %label

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판
