Group (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Title field label
zh: 標題欄位標籤

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label
